Corporate
Rockydale
Starkey
Jacks
Mountain
Appomattox
Staunton
Charlottesville
Flatrock
Broadway
Corporate

 4754 Old Rocky Mt. Rd.
 Roanoke, Va. 24014

 Monday-Friday  8:00am-5:00pm
 
Edgar K. Baker - Chairman of the Board

Ken Randolph - President
krandolph@rockydalequarries.com

David Willis - Vice President
dwillis@rockydalequarries.com

Joseph W. Altizer - C.F.O.
jaltizer@rockydalequarries.com


Debbie Beasley - Administrative
Assistant
dbeasley@rockydalequarries.com

Accounting:
FAX (540) 774-7462

Lisa Foutz - Assistant Controller
lfoutz@rockydalequarries.com

Mike Blankenship
mblankenship@rockydalequarries.com

Patti Carter
pcarter@rockydalequarries.com

 

 

 

 

Dave Caldwell - Corp Sales Manager
dcaldwell@rockydalequarries.com

Keith Holt - E H S Coordinator
kholt@rockydalequarries.com

Gary Hubbard - Regional Manager
ghubbard@rockydalequarries.com

Mary Nabers - Credit Manager
mnabers@rockydalequarries.com

Vicki Arven - HR Coordinator
varven@rockydalequarries.com

 

 

Rockydale Quarries Corporation P.O. Box 8425 Roanoke, VA 24014
(540)774-1696 FAX (540)774-9114 1-800-774-1696

OUR PEOPLE AND SERVICE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE