Locations
Appomattox
Broadway
Charlottesville
Flatrock
Jacks Mountain
Roanoke
Starkey
Staunton

Rockydale - Roanoke Quarry

Roanoke Quarry
4592 Franklin Road, SW 
Roanoke, VA 24014

Mailing Address:
2343 Highland Farm Road, NW
Roanoke, VA 24017

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
*Hours are subject to change based on seasonal demand

Contacts:

Regional Manager
Chris Willis
Fax: (540) 774-9114
Cell: (540) 315-0375
cwillis@rockydalequarries.com

Manager
Mike Chopski
Fax: (540) 769-8119
Cell: (540) 705-7150
mchopski@rockydalequarries.com

Aggregate Sales
John Basham
Office: (540) 774-1696 x306
Fax: (540) 774-9114
Cell: (540) 580-7447
jbasham@rockydalequarries.com


Lime Sales
Bobby Sutphin
Office: (434) 933-8258
Fax: (434) 933-8976
Cell: (434) 996-6230
bsutphin@rockydalequarries.com


Sales & Shipping Coordinator
Sam Richmond 
Office: (540) 774-1696 x302 
Fax: (540) 774-9114
srichmond@rockydalequarries.com

Scale Office
Alice Perdue
aperdue@rockydalequarries.com
Kelly Paitsel
kpaitsel@rockydalequarries.com
Office: (540) 989-6107
Fax: (540) 777-0185


Material Safety Data Sheet

Product Availability at Rockydale Quarry

Construction Aggregates

Coarse: 1s, 2s, 3s, 357s, 5s, 57s, 68s, 78s, 8s, 9s, 10s
Fine: Grade A Sand, Grade B Sand, Masonry Sand, and Classified Screenings
Base: 21A, 21B, CTA-21, 25s, 26s
Erosion Control: Gabion, RipRap: Class AI, Class I, Class II, and Class III
Specialty Products: Agricultural Lime, Bio-Retention Soil Blend, Decorative Sand, Engineered Topsoil, Masonry Sand, and Natural Concrete Sand



Use the CALCULATOR to estimate the tonnage required for your job.